The GSC Executive Board

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the GSAS Student Council is elected to help give shape to the wishes of graduate students between Open Meetings. The Executive Committee is made up of four officers of the Council (President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer), seven At-Large Representatives, and any presidentially-appointed coordinators who serve as non-voting members of the Executive Committee. Officers and At-Large representatives are elected at the April Open Meeting and serve a one year that term begins the day after Commencement.

Find the GSC Executive Board for the academic year 2019-2020 here!

Copy and paste this code to your website.
Copy and paste this code to your website.