GSC Meetings

Wednesdays at 6:30pm in Dudley House Student Lounge

  • September 9
  • October 7
  • November 4
  • December 2
  • February 3
  • March 2
  • April 6 (elections)
  • May 4

Check out our Tips for Harvard Graduate Students

Do you have any more tips? Send them to

Want to learn more about GSC and/or get involved?

Join us on September 9th at 6:30pm in the Graduate Student Lounge in Dudley. Pizza and drinks will be provided. 

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook!

GSC Student Survey

The results of the GSC's Student Teaching Survey can be found here. Our graphical appendix for the survey can be found here.

Ice Bucket Challenge